

Executive Committee

Kathy Wheatley, **President** Rona Kader Wolfe, **VP Communications** Rodd Schneider, **VP Governance** Cindy Levy, **Secretary** Sarah Barth, **Treasurer** Sharon Shapiro, **Member at Large** Michael Schaalman, **Immediate Past President**

Board Members

Nathan Bernstein Diane Boland Jordan Goldstein Dr. Lilly Goren, Past President Joan Kazan Leo Kleiner Jonah Levenberg Felicia Miller Stacey Mirviss Jossart Alicia Sadoff Laurence Yudkovitch, Past President Lisa Zetley Jill Zimmerman

Student Representative

Jordan Pajeau – Marquette University