

## **Executive Committee**

Michael Schaalman, **President** Rona Kader Wolfe, **VP Communications** Dr. Joshua Burns, **VP Governance** Sharon Shapiro, **VP Fundraising/Development** Cindy Levy, **Secretary** Sarah Barth, **Treasurer** Kathy Wheatley, **President Elect** Laurence Yudkovitch, **Immediate Past President** 

## **Board Members**

Robin Arenzon Nathan Bernstein Jordan Goldstein Dr. Lilly Goren - Past President Joan Kazan Tobey Libber Felicia Miller Stacey Mirviss Jossart Ronna Pachefsky Alicia Sadoff Rodd Schneider Michelle Wales Elie Zarem Jill Zimmerman

## **Student Representatives**

Matty Powell Amanda Krahn